District Schedule:Normal
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Sherrysherry.adamcyk@asd20.orgScienceMs Adamcyk
9
  
Teresateresa.babcock@asd20.orgSped Preschool Para
11
  
Marymary.blase@asd20.orgSped Resource TeacherMs. Blase
10
  
Karenkaren.buchanan@asd20.orgPrescholl Para
  
Laurielaurie.carlstrom@asd20.org1st grade
5
  
Lorilori.carrington@asd20.orgPrincipal's Secretary
11
  
Alyssaalyssa.cauley@asd20.orgAM/PM Kindergarten Teacher
3
  
Billbill.clark@asd20.orgPEMr. Clark
9
  
Mary Loumary.clough@asd20.orgESL TeacherMs. Clough
10
  
Mariannemarianne.cochran@asd20.orgKindergarten Para
11
  
Hollyholly.deherrera@asd20.orgTechnology TeacherMs. DeHerrera
9
  
Bethaniebethanie.dudden@asd20.orgTitle 1 Teacher
  
Joyjoy.feld@asd20.orgCustodian
11
  
Rochellerochelle.fralick@asd20.orgHealth Room Para
  
Kellykelly.garnhart@asd20.orgElementary Principal
1
  
Demetriademetria.greenwood@asd20.orgSchool CounselorMs. Voltz
10
  
Laurilaurie.griffin@asd20.orgTAG
10
  
Debdebra.grinde@asd20.orgResource Para
  
Juliajulia.hayes@asd20.orgMusic/Instr/Vocal
9
  
Theresatheresa.hazlett@asd20.orgTitle I Coordinator
10
  
Katelynkatelyn.sanfilippo@asd20.org2nd gradeMs. Sanfilippo
5
  
Sheilasheila.jackson1@asd20.orgClerk Typist
11
  
Lindalinda.jezewski@asd20.orgLunchroom Clerk /ESL Para / Sped Resource Para
11
  
Brendabrenda.johnson@asd20.orgSchool Registered Nurse
  
Kellykelly.laurila@asd20.org2nd gradeMs. Laurila
5
  
Dawndawn.lindvall@asd20.org3rd gradeMs. Lindvall
6
  
Billybilly.little@asd20.orgAN Para
11
  
Hollyholly.martin@asd20.org2nd grade
7
  
Debbiedeborah.maulding@asd20.orgSchool Bookkeeper
11
  
Meganmegan.mccooey@asd20.orgFull Time Kindergarten TeacherMs. McCooey
3
  
Haleyhaley.michael@asd20.orgAN Para
11
  
Caitlyncaitlyn.mulligan@asd20.org4th grade
7
  
DeAnnadeanna.nelsen@asd20.org1st grade Ms. Nelsen
4
  
Emilyemily.norton@asd20.orgCrossing Guard/Playground Monitor
  
Jainjain.paauw@asd20.orgESL Para
  
Beckybecky.pantano@asd20.org4th grade
7
  
Danielledanielle.quintana@asd20.org5th gradeMs. Quintana
8
  
Lauralaura.raborg@asd20.orgMTSS Coordinator/ Academic Support TeacherMs. Raborg
10
  
Jorgejorge.rivera@asd20.orgCustodian
11
  
Rachelrachel.rollings@asd20.orgElementary Asst Principal
2
  
Stevesteven.roth@asd20.orgBuilding Mgr.
11
  
Edwardedward.schlein@asd20.org5th gradeMr. Schlein
8
  
Sophiasophia.schutte@asd20.orgSped Resource Para
11
  
Sherrisherri.sears@asd20.org5th grade
8
  
Arlenearlene.seavers-reed1@asd20.orgSpanishMs. Seavers-Reed
9
  
Sonyasonya.smith@asd20.orgArt
9
  
Sarahsarah.stacy@asd20.org3rd grade
6
  
Cynthiacynthia.vasseur@asd20.orgLunch Clerk/Crossing Guard
  
Rochellerochelle.voorhees@asd20.org Sped Behavior Para-EQ
11
  
Heatherheather.walker@asd20.orgClassified Librarian
9
  
Amberamber.wittrock@asd20.orgSped Emotional Disabilities- AN Teacher
10
  
Beckybecky.wright@asd20.orgSped Preschool Teacher
10
  
Kendekende.wynn@asd20.orgScience /Title I
9
  
Hannahhannah.uhnavy@asd20.orgSped Behavior Para
11